Vampires of the Internet

Blog. Blog. Blog. Blog.

… Oh no, I did it again.

(On a serious note, I don’t really see writing in my blog as real “writing” – or even as a time-sink, since I rarely write a lot here. I do realise that the emergence of wireless internet in our home has become a huge hindrance in everything I do, though. Not as easy to get away from anymore. Uh-oh.)

3 Responses to “Vampires of the Internet”


  1. 1 M12 September 19, 2008 at 9:28 am

    I thought blogging is a fine way to practice your writing :O. Oh well.

  2. 2 midnighticequeen September 30, 2008 at 9:12 am

    Blogging is another form of writing, and it will help you with writing your script is you consider everything you write or type as a form of practice. I try to re-read everything I write and I still make mistakes, that in itself lets me know I got a lot to learn. Don’t give up on your visual novel!

  3. 3 Vatina November 12, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    Thank you, I won’t 🙂


Leave a Reply

my Twitter feed:

Current Projects:


