Barry???

This is completely unrelated to the stuff I usually post on this blog, but today when surfing around on youtube, I realised for the first time that the danish movie “Terkel i Knibe” actually exists with an english dub (along with many other languages…..)

Yeah, I’m only 2 years late in realising this.

Terkel i Knibe was an awesome movie though… creepy and sooo funny. Here’s a trailer for you, just for fun – you need this, after looking at too many cute 6th graders in anime 😉 :

An unimpressive trailer though… Also, the voices are all done by the same guy in danish, which is part of what makes it so funny.

Here’s the song in english, in case you want to understand the lyrics 😛
Barry the King of Cool
(Huh? Arne was renamed Barry? ;_; )

Take a look at the Paranoia video too: Clicky me!

I need to re-watch this one.

2 Responses to “Barry???”


  1. 1 M12 September 15, 2008 at 9:05 am

    I have no idea what this is XD.

  2. 2 Vatina September 15, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Haha yeah, isn’t it great? xD

    (I didn’t write a description of what the movie is about, since I thought people wouldn’t be interested in that anyway)


Leave a Reply

my Twitter feed:

Current Projects:


