Miwa Rengaya!

Does anyone know where I can find good colour reference pictures of Miwa Rengaya from Excel Saga? I have been working on some fanart for some time, but it’s taking forever to finish… and I want to make sure I’m giving her the right colours.

So far the only ref I have is the back of vol. 13.

I generally find it really hard to find official Excel Saga art from the artist himself – not even on his own site 😛 (And I sometimes see people use these pictures… where do they get them!?) I guess this manga isn’t very popular.

It’s my favourite though. Which reminds me that vol. 17 just came out! Must…. buy…..

3 Responses to “Miwa Rengaya!”


  1. 1 Lord Il March 18, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    This world… is CORRUPT! er… sorry.. Force of habit. ^_^:

    Lord Il here from the Excel Saga Forum (Thank you for joining btw!)

    To answer your question about Miwa, please feel free to ask at the forum. Everyone there is very helpful. Surely someone will have an answer. Well…. I hope so anyways or else they will make me into a liar. lol!

    Hope to see you soon! ^^

    -Lord Il

  2. 2 vatina March 19, 2008 at 11:56 am

    Oh hello 😀 Yes I was wondering if I should ask there…. I think I’ll do that then 🙂

  3. 3 M12 March 20, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    Hmm sorry can’t help ya there =O.


Leave a Reply

my Twitter feed:

Current Projects:


