Wooo

The new site now works again – yay!

I am now going to remove the old pages, and therefore you won’t be able to access the images and comic pages on my site. Sorry, I hope I can completely open up the new site very soon, so all things are accessible again. Still hoping to be finished on monday.

I have also spent a lot of time on link referrals, so you shouldn’t have to worry too much about entering old links.

Well, back to work!

1 Response to “Wooo”


  1. 1 M12 January 18, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Hello. It’s M12 from Lemmasoft. Good luck with the new layout, man!


Leave a Reply

my Twitter feed:

  • RT @RPGSite: The original Final Fantasy celebrates its 30th anniversary today. The Four Warriors of Light journey to defeat the fiends Lich… ~ 6 hours ago
  • RT @RPGSite: Final Fantasy X was out today in America in 2001. Tidus, a young blitzball star, is suddenly transported 1000 years into the f… ~ 7 hours ago
  • I learned english to read Dragonlance and play Warhammer. Any reason is a good reason really. ~ 8 hours ago
  • RT @Tatsumi_no_Mama: Why do people treat "learning japanese bc of anime" as a bad thing like I learned italian so I could watch italian tv… ~ 8 hours ago
  • RT @RocketNews24En: A tough father to win over. wp.me/p2nZlN-1Fzm ~ 4 days ago

Current Projects:


