Layout changes….

At the moment I am working on re-doing the entire layout for my gallery site. Because of that you will end up at an uncomplete site if you go to http://www.vatinasportal.dk – though you will be able to see how the new page will look.
The gallery still works like normal through the old link (www.vatinasportal.dk/Gallery) so just go there.

For those looking for the danish forum that was originally placed at the first link – sorry, but it has been moved here: http://www.vatinasportal.dk/forum. A redirection link will be put up on the gallery page as usual soon.

Hopefully I will be done with this on monday, since I plan to begin AO again there….

Edit: And now I managed to make a critical error that made my entire domain in-accessible 😛 Go me! Well, a time had to come for me to test out my hoster’s support, right?…. let’s just hope it works before monday comes around 😉

0 Responses to “Layout changes….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

my Twitter feed:

Current Projects:


